The Blue Fairy Parachutes in!


 

8 thoughts on “The Blue Fairy Parachutes in!

  1. Great caption! I was telling my wife the other day, that I wished that fairies and elves were real. How cool to see them during a walk in the woods.(Yes, I know that they are real to you Jude) But I guess that butterflies and puppies are the next best thing.

    Like

    • Don’t tell me you think that little fairy with the blue dress and matching parachute (she had a wing in plaster due to a recent accident, hence needing to parachute in) is just a quirk of light with the camera – or that it’s got something to do with the shot being taken through the tinted rear window of a car!!

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love your Thoughts!

