Au revoir For The Summer


Hello to all my lovely followers, and many thanks for all your ‘Likes’, comments and support this year. Biking and visitors seem to have overtaken us and I’ve decided to shelve blogging until the autumn. I rather fancied another Virgil quote for the last post …

Rouffi Road E

Do the gods light this fire in our hearts or does each man’s mad desire become his god?

Virgil, The Aeneid

The above pic of my hubby was clipped from a video taken from the GoPro attached to my ST2. Have a great summer and I hope I’ll see you all again in the autumn.

I'd love your thoughts ...

