Happy New Year!


An ending and a beginning …

P1020379aE

                                                                                                                                 The old year dies …

P1020172aE

                                                                                                                                  The new year awakes …

                                                                                                                Wishing all your dreams will come true in 2015.

6 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Your photography is beautiful. I’m particularly fond of mushrooms and other fungi, and I used to enjoy taking close-ups of them back in the day when I did B&W photography and had my own darkroom. But I must admit that colour makes all the difference with those lovely blue mushrooms! I’m absolutely enamoured of them – in fact, I’ve saved them to my desktop file so that I can peek at them whenever I want. Great stuff!

    Namaste,
    Susannah

    • Thank you Susannah! We live surrounded by nature, it’s a photographers paradise. I’m hoping to improve my photography this year now I have my new camera – as in take it off ‘Auto’ once in a while! Seems to be working, but it’s been lots to learn and I’m not of a technical mind!
      Namaste
      Jude

I'd love your thoughts ...

