A New Camera!

5 thoughts on “A New Camera!”

  1. Thanks Amy! I’m so pleased with this camera. It’ll take some getting used to, and I want to do more planning of shots rather than just using the Auto function as I’ve done in the past! 🙂

    Like

  2. beautiful images – old fossil, haha. you are funny. by the way, old has less to do with age than with attidue, so there you go 🙂
     
    that flower is a very late bloomer indeed! so cheerful. enjoyed the entire collection.

    Like

  3. They say a sign of getting old is mis-typing things – tee-hee! Thanks for your support Kris. I am truly enjoying the new camera, and have even been in macro mode! Great things may yet appear on my this blog!

    Like

I'd love your Thoughts!

