Christmas Windows, Montignac, France 1

3 thoughts on “Christmas Windows, Montignac, France 1”

  1. I have looked ‘backwards’ but such a pleasure to see you and your view of the shop windows … yes, I guess we all have questions, hope you are enjoying the snowy season in the woods 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks Christine. Since my sister fell ill with cancer 18 months ago all blogging kind of stopped. Many trips back to the UK. A very hard time and not much enthusiasm left for creativity. My sister is still hanging in there … just. I hope to get back to regular blogging one day. A merry Christmas to you and hoping all is well over your side of the globe. J xx

    Like

I'd love your Thoughts!

