Weekly Photo Challenge: Up


Up the steps!

UP

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

    • Thanks Kate, I used that photo for the cover of my book – just changed the figures at the top. I’ve always felt there’s something special going on at the top of the steps – like walking into a new life – which is what the book was about. 🙂

  1. I like the way this is almost drained of colour, suggesting some mystery where the figures are heading. Another picture that’s begging for a story to be told!

I'd love your thoughts ...

