Mini Frosted Moss


Back to my photography blog after nearly four months – two months of which were spent in England looking after my sister who has been very ill. Returning to France in early October I came down with a serious case of writer’s/photographer’s block and the creativity incentive just froze up. Fortunately the thaw has set in and this morning, spying a glorious frost outside, I set off with my camera. Here follows a few frosty pics.

Tiny mosses, so delicate and fragile.

Tiny mosses, so delicate and fragile.

14 thoughts on “Mini Frosted Moss

I'd love your thoughts ...

