Weekly Photo Challenge: Close

23 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Close”

    1. We’ll see tomorrow. Someone mentioned felling the trees! That would be interesting … ‘TIM…BER!’ followed quickly by ‘AIR…CRAFT!’ Maybe I’ll get a shot for the blog!

      Like

    1. Thanks D, in actual fact the microlight is probably not repairable. Very sad seeing them drop it out of the trees yesterday – and quite scary!

      Like

      1. I meant I’d have had a heart attack! And if I hadn’t died of fright I’d never have had the courage to crawl out and climb down the tree!

        Like

I'd love your Thoughts!

