Weekly Photo Challenge:Two Subjects

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge:Two Subjects”

      1. The reality of what occurred in WWll is very personal for me. The sacrifice involved in destroying that evil overwhelms me, as does the horror that took place.
        Thanks for this post.

        Like

    1. Mike we visited some of the graveyards in northern France – rows upon rows of white crosses. Young men, boys; robbed of an entire life. It made me want to cry. I couldn’t understand it.

      Like

I'd love your Thoughts!

